What happens if a letter is deleted while it still contains money? Will I lose the money or will it automatically go to my bank/inventory?
I have been playing for a few weeks and just realized that when you complete the tasks (hearts) on the map that the letters NPCs send you contain money. I have never noticed the coins/take all button. Those letters are no longer available to me in the mail queue so I am wondering did I lose all of that money for the past few weeks.
Thanks for your help.