Hello. I am new to guild wars 2(just started playing yesterday) and i was wanting to join my friends on jade quarry. Well in short the server was full so i made one on another server so i could transfer later… then accidentaly transfered to the wrong server. i figured if i just deleted the character i could make a new one on the server, but it says im stuck on the one i transfered to. is there any way to restore my character or get transfered to the right server?