• Curse Sites
Help
- - - - -

Tournament Guardians: what type of builds are working well?

• Please log in to reply
19 replies to this topic

#1 Merk6789

Merk6789

Pale Tree Seedling

• New Members
  • 10 posts

Posted 27 October 2012 - 03:10 AM

Pretty much the title says it all.

Tournament Guardians: what type of builds are working well?

I've been playing around with many builds.  I admit that I'm actually pretty new to mmo's in general and my computer is a tad slow.  So while *I* might not be good at playing a certain build, perhaps in time/better pc/better connection I will.  With this in mind, can we start a list of builds you find that work and even those that dont.

Can we not have any "my build is better"  or "that build sucks" comments.  Lets not troll and lets just speak from our own personal experience and leave the judgement in other threads.  Even feel free to start a new thread discussing a build listed here if you want.

Please: provide some rational behind the build you propose.  if you have tried some that didn't work, feel free to express your thoughts on why it didn't work.

Things I'm looking for are:
What traits/skills provide good synergism or which ones didn't and why.
What team make up works best with your build.
Is there a profession you enjoy teaming with or are you solo or group roaming.
these are just a few i might add more questions later.

Thanks a lot.  I look forward to having a list of builds to look into.

EDIT:
PS:  I'm not looking for builds that utilize exploits/glitches.  Just solid build.  So please no mace 3/1 immune for 6 sec bunker builds please :D  or the like

Edited by Merk6789, 27 October 2012 - 03:11 AM.

#2 Fonsie

Fonsie

Pale Tree Seedling

• New Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 27 October 2012 - 01:27 PM