• Curse Sites
Help
* * * * - 64 votes

[Build] Sonic Boon - Shout Greatsword

build greatsword shout might fury boon signet of rage survivability heal adrenaline

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
657 replies to this topic

#151 Brand

Brand

Vanguard Scout

• Members
  • 490 posts
  • Guild Tag:[DBVG]
  • Server:Tarnished Coast

Posted 23 November 2012 - 06:43 PM

View PostEvans, on 23 November 2012 - 01:33 PM, said:

Wait what? I gotta change again as the build changed?
Ah well, the old one also worked fine, but I'll go ahead and change it up.
Pff, like two things changed!
Just be happy for the shiny new pictures and spreadsheet!

View PostKildaros, on 23 November 2012 - 01:20 PM, said:

Brand, you not want create an optimal build to axe/shield or anything/shield users? :D  You said you really like math :P
Ahahaha, you're funny >.> Even if I wanted to (I don't ^^) I'm no expert on Axe/Shield or anything like that. Strife runs an Axe/Mace build here that might work for you, or you can ask him for help seeing as he surely knows more than I about those types of builds. Sithicusalso runs a Mace/Shield build on his thread, you could give him a shout if you wanted (His build is full support) and ask him about his build or similar builds.

Sorry I can't help much with that haha, hope you find what you're looking for though :P

#152 Kildaros

Kildaros

Pale Tree Seedling

• New Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 23 November 2012 - 07:24 PM

View PostBrand, on 23 November 2012 - 06:43 PM, said:

Sorry I can't help much with that haha, hope you find what you're looking for though :P

I using the Sonic Boon build and very like it :) Just thought I was joking with you a little bit ;)

#153 Sithicus Dias

Sithicus Dias

Vanguard Scout

• Members
  • 288 posts
  • Profession:Warrior
  • Guild Tag:[TAC]
  • Server:Gandara

Posted 23 November 2012 - 07:35 PM

View PostKildaros, on 23 November 2012 - 01:20 PM, said: