Anybody tried it yet? Can you preview the changes and then cancel it? Or once you double click on it you must use it? How does it work?
2 replies to this topic
Posted 27 November 2012 - 12:28 PM
i used teh hair kit myself and you can see your changes and still cancel it if you don't want them to go through. The kit will not be used up until you press teh button that says you wish to make the changes happen, after whicch you ahve to agree once more when they ask you whetehr you're sure. So no possibilty to accidentally use it up by pressing wrong button, nor wil it be gone after doubleclicking it
Posted 27 November 2012 - 12:33 PM
Thanks a lot Wanted to be sure that if I changed my mind while viewing the options, I could just close it and save for future use.
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users