• Curse Sites
Help
- - - - -

[Answered] Most efficient way to earn gold at low levels?

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 entellex

entellex

Fahrar Cub

• New Members
  • 12 posts

Posted 14 January 2013 - 11:38 AM

Would anyone care to share the most efficient way to earn gold at low levels. I am talking about a newbie here. Levels 1 ~ 20

I like to make gold early, then start back focusing on non-stop leveling.

#2 Eon Lilu

Eon Lilu

Golem Rider

• Members
  • 2295 posts
  • Server:Desolation

Posted 14 January 2013 - 11:52 AM

Craft your way to lvl 30, do Ascalon Dungeon over and over wth omnom bars. Lots of gold and lots of leveling.

Edited by Eon Lilu, 14 January 2013 - 11:53 AM.

#3 Lemar

Lemar

Pale Tree Seedling

• New Members
  • 6 posts
  • Guild Tag:[TLT]

Posted 14 January 2013 - 11:54 AM

Gather everything. Especially Herb Seedlings since they have Vanilla beans, Chilly pepper and ocasionaly unidentified dye in them. All of those sells good and cost few silver each.

#4 rusticgamer

rusticgamer

Asuran Acolyte

• Members
  • 83 posts
  • Profession:Guardian
  • Guild Tag:[noes]
  • Server:Piken Square

Posted 14 January 2013 - 12:49 PM

Exploration is the best way to make money at low levels...you won't make much but it's something also the tip from above that says gather everything is right...it also brings a lot of money. And don't miss events, if there is an event nearby go for it :)

#5 Mavrick

Mavrick

Fahrar Cub

• Members
  • 34 posts
  • Guild Tag:[NOW]
  • Server:Henge of Denravi

Posted 14 January 2013 - 07:46 PM

I'm going to echo some of the tips here.

Gather everything you see.
Map completion on the appropriate map to your level, in this case all the starting zones.
Ascalon Catacombs if you can get yourself familiar with a speed run, will earn you lots of money