I've heard rumours that if you delete a character, for the next 24 hours you're the only one who can use that name, allowing you to remake a character without worry that someone else can grab the name while you're making it.
This means that on release, you could rush character creation to grab a name, then remake the character at your own pace to put in the time and care needed.
Is this true? Has it been tested? I can't find anything concrete anywhere on it, and want to be prepared for release.
RekkwumMember Since 29 Jun 2011
Offline Last Active Jan 07 2013 05:38 PM
- Group Members
- Active Posts 254
- Profile Views 1676
- Member Title Vanguard Scout
- Age 30 years old
- Birthday December 23, 1984
Rekkwum hasn't added any friends yet.